Complete Set of Fr. Denis Fahey's books - 14 Titles

14 books - by Loreto Publications

Complete Set

  1. Mental Prayer According to the Teaching of Saint Thomas Aquinas (1927)
  2. Secret Societies and the Kingship of Christ (1928)
  3. The Kingship of Christ According to the Principles of Saint Thomas Aquinas (1931)
  4. The Social Rights of Our Divine Lord Jesus Christ the King Adapted from the French of Rev. A. Phillippe C.SS.R. by Fr. Denis Fahey C.S.Sr. (1932)
  5. The Mystical Body of Christ in the Modern World (1935)
  6. The Rulers of Russia (1938)
  7. The Workingmen’s Guilds of the Middle Ages (1943) (A translation of the work by Dr. Godefroid Kurth C.S.G.)
  8. The Kingship of Christ and Organized Naturalism (1943)
  9. Money Manipulation and the Social Order (1944)
  10. The Mystical Body of Christ and the Reorganization of Society (1945)
  11. The Tragedy of James Connolly (1947)
  12. The Rulers of Russia and the Russian Farmers (1948)
  13. The Kingship of Christ and the Conversion of the Jewish Nation (1953)
  14. The Church and Farming (1953)